Day 14: My Clementine

Categories: Uncategorized | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Day 14: My Clementine

  1. Ok… I love it! Very creative! 🙂

  2. WOW WOW WOW! I just love it and I want to know how to do it!

  3. This is BEYOND impressive! (Can you point me to a tutorial on how to do this?)
    I can’t wait to share this with the rest of the TWT team.

  4. I am in awe of you,Katie!

  5. So…you say you cheated! This was wonderful…so creative…the music was fun, the video perfect I can’t wait to show it to my husband. You can cheat like this any day! Jackie http://familytrove.blogspot.com/

  6. oops…I did not mean cheated as in a bad way…but as in breaking the rules. This is by far the most entertaining slice I have read today. Thank you so much. Sorry about the wording of my comment. After I picked post comment I wished I had changed the word. Jackie

  7. This was way cool. I can’t wait to show it to my classroom slicers.

  8. Love this. So glad that I stopped. You are wonderfully creative. I want what you have!

  9. Jaana

    Creative, creative, creative! Love it, love it, love it!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

